The official Bologna Process website July 2007 - June 2010


   Home  Contact  Search  FAQ  About this Website

Bologna Secretariat

From 1 July 2007 until 30 June 2010, the Bologna Process was supported by a Secretariat, which was jointly operated by the higher education ministries of the French and Flemish Communities of Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg - for the last year with support from Austria and Hungary - in preparation of the 2009 and 2010 ministerial conferences. The office of the multinational Secretariat was located in Brussels.

Head of Secretariat:
Marlies Leegwater - the Netherlands
General Coordination:
Cornelia Racké - Luxembourg
Public relations:
Françoise Bourdon - French Community of Belgium
Sara Demény - Hungary
Sabine Neyer - Austria
Magalie Soenen - Flemish Community of Belgium

For the contact details of the present Bologna Secretariat, visit the EHEA website